Back to Top

 

Show Archive

Thursday, May 25, 2017: Senator Chase discusses the news of the day

Thursday, May 18, 2017: Senator Chase discusses news of the day

Thursday, May 11, 2017: Senator Chase with special guests Congressman Dave Brat, Del. Mark Levine, Victoria Cobb of the Family Foundation, and Yvonne Bunn of Home Educator's Assoc. of VA

Thursday, May 4, 2017: Senator Chase with special guest Wayne Campbell, a local business owner

Thursday, April 20: Senator Chase with special guest Senator David Suetterlein

Thursday, April 6: Senator Chase with special guest Ed Gillespie

Thursday, March 30: Senator Chase with special guest Del. Glen Davis

Thursday, March 23: Senator Chase reviews various legislative actions during the past session

Thursday, March 16: guests Senator Scott Surrovell and Jamie Brunkow, James River Assoc re: coal ash in Chesterfield

Thursday, March 9, 2017 - Senator Chase 2017 Legislative Update part 2

 Thursday, March 2, 2017 - Senator Chase returns to her weekly show with a special update from the 2017 legislative session!

 Thursday, February 23, 2017 - Guest hosted by Martha Boneta and joined by David Johnson, former director at Virginia Department of Environmental Quality and Department of Conservation and Recreation, Ward Burton, a 5-time Winston Cup winning NASCAR driver, and Carrie Almond, President of the National Federation of Republican Women.

Thursday, February 9, 2017 - Guest hosted by Martha Boneta and joined by Delegate Randy Minchew, David Johnson, former director of Virginia Department of Environmental Quality, and Charles Green, deputy commissioner of the VA Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services.

Thursday, February 2, 2017 - Guest hosted by Martha Boneta and joined by Delegate Nick Freitas and Andrea Thornock of the Ronald Reagan series.

Thursday, January 26, 2017 - Guest hosted by Martha Boneta and joined by Kevin Carroll, president of the Fraternal Order of Police of Virginia, and Senator Dick Black, who represents Virginia's 13th Senatorial District.

Thursday, January 19, 2017 - Guest hosted by Jackee Gonzalez and joined by Terry Beatley, president of Hosea Initiative.

 Thursday, January 12, 2017 - Guest hosted by Martha Boneta and joined by Tim Phillips and Tyler Foote of Americans for Prosperity

 Thursday, January 5, 2017 - Senator Chase discusses the upcoming legislative session, with guests Martha Boneta and former Del. Chris Saxman.

Thursday, December 29, 2016 - Senator Chase outlines and discusses the legislation she will introduce during the upcoming session.

 Thursday, December 22, 2016 - Energy in Virginia, with guest Dan Weekley, VP of Corporate Affairs for Dominion Power - Part 2.

  Thursday, December 15, 2016 - Energy in Virginia, with guest Dan Weekley, VP of Corporate Affairs for Dominion Power.  

 Thursday, December 8, 2016 - Article V Convention of the States, with guests Tamara Colbert of Convention of the States Action and Robert Brown, a constitutional scholar.

 Thursday, December 1, 2016 - Education in the Commonwealth, with guests former VA Secretary of Education Gerard Robinson, and Craig DiSesa of Middle Resolution.

 Thursday, November 17, 2016 - Post-election show, cont. Guest hosted by former Del. Chris Saxman

Thursday, November 10, 2016 - Post-election show

 Thursday, November 3, 2016 - Pre-election show! Guests include former Del. Chris Saxman

Thursday, October 27, 2016 - Guests include Chesterfield General Registrar Larry Haake and Senator Dick Black

Thursday, October 20, 2016 - Election integrity in Virginia, with guests Del. Tim Hugo and Vice-Chair of the State Board of Elections Clara Belle Wheeler

Thursday, October 13, 2016 - the Lee Brothers will be guest hosting

Thursday, October 6, 2016: Voter Fraud in Virginia, with guests Sen. Jill Vogel and Chesterfield Registrar Larry Haake

Thursday, September 29, 2016: The economy and Virginia GO with guests Del. Lee Ware and Del. Kirk Cox

Thursday, September 22, 2016: Guest host Chris Saxman talks politics with former Gov. Bob McDonnell and Del. Mark Keam

Thursday, September 15, 2016: The Economy and Politics with Jim Regimbal, Ed Gillespie, and former Del. Chris Saxman

Thursday, September 8: Virginia's Budget Shortfall and Felon Rights Restoration Update: Del. Jimmie Massie and Del. Rob Bell

 Thursday, September 1: The Economy, Economic Incentives, and Tax Cuts; Guests: former Gov. Jim Gilmore and former Lt. Gov. John Hager

Thursday, August 25, 2016 - Small Business Edition; Guests: Congressman Dave Brat and Heather Cordasco

Thursday, August 18, 2016 - CCPS Book Lists; Guests: Christine Eason and Omarh Raja

Thursday, August 11, 2016 - Opioid and Heroin Crisis; Guests: Sheriff Karl Leonard, Captain Steve Lambert, and Secretary Brian Moran

Thursday, August 4, 2016 - Law Enforcement and our Communities; Guests: Sgt. Kevin Carroll, John Jones

Thursday, July 28, 2016 - Blanket Restoration of Rights for Felons; Guests: Del. Rob Bell and Attorney John Adams

 

Senator Amanda Chase's Youtube channel

 


PAID FOR AND AUTHORIZED BY FRIENDS OF AMANDA CHASE
Powered by CampaignPartner.com - Political Campaign Websites